Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories

Association of University Administrators


Constitution and Bylaws

Officers and Representatives



2013 Years of Service Awards Recipients

(for years of University service as of June 30, 2013)

40 Years of Service

Larry Dotolo (left); Trey Mayo - AUA President-Elect (right)

Lawrence Dotolo Virginia Tidewater Consortium

35 Years of Service

Michael Little OCCS

30 Years of Service

Ann Bennis OCCS
Kathryn Boone Learning Commons
Jacqueline Hines Student Support Services
Marty Sharpe Institutional Assessment and Research

25 Years of Service

Victoria Burke University Publications
Terry Durkin Student Housing
Scott Johnson Athletics
Ramonsa May Student Housing
Pamela Morgan Library
Nancy Schafer Library
 Karen Vaughan Library

20 Years of Service

Alonzo Brandon University Advancement

15 Years of Service

Bernie Bohm Batten College of Engineering and Technology
Sabrina Bruno Distance Learning
Traci Daniels Student Engagement and Enrollment Services
Bill Gideon Distance Learning
Tonia Graves Library
Deane Hennett University Auditor
Regenia Hill Distance Learning
Connie Merriman College of Business and Public Administration
Tina Price Athletics
Lishena Thompson Financial Aid
Ron Woodard Distance Learning

10 Years of Service

April Brecht Athletics
JC Brinkler Business Gateway
Tammey Johnson Interdisciplinary Studies - Teacher Preparation Program
Alice Jones Career Management Center
Melanie O'Dell Office of Finance
Rob Wilkes Athletics

5 Years of Service

Crystal Anderson Advising and Transfer Programs 
Ramona Austin Gordon Art Galleries
Yaw Baidoo Athletics
Pamela Beatty Military Programs
Miriam Bridges Library
Billie Cook Advising and Transfer Programs
Dealton Cotton Athletics
Mike DeBowes Student Conduct and Academic Integrity
Michael Dixon Athletics
Frances Dolloph Distance Learning
Clair Dorsey Business Gateway
Alexander Harris English Language Center
Paul Helsel Athletics
Purshara Kiraly Enrollment Management
Lila Love Upward Bound Program
Keita Malloy Athletics
Ryan Martin Athletics
Trinity Massey Office of Development
Trey Mayo Modeling, Simulation and Visualization Engineering
Nathan Miker Athletics
Jason Mitchell Athletics
David Morgan Military Programs
Lori Plants Student Housing
Chris Platsoucas College of Sciences
Tara Saunders Real Estate Foundation
Carol Simpson Academic Affairs
Jacqueline Stein Office of Research
Bruce Stewart Athletics
Frederick Tench Library
Dan Terrell Student Housing
Denisse Thillet Center for Major Exploration
Leanne White College of Sciences
Mirta Williams Advising and Transfer Programs
Edward Wladas Library
Shanna Wood MBA Program
Sonia Yaco Library
Michael Zyskowski Football