Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories

Association of University Administrators


Constitution and Bylaws

Officers and Representatives



The Association of University Administrators (AUA) presents:

Welcome Back Social

Wednesday, September 17th

5:30 p.m.

Borjo Coffeehouse - University Village

The Association of University Administrators (AUA) is having our annual Welcome Back Social on Wednesday, September 17th starting at 5:30pm.


The gathering will be held at Borjo's Coffeehouse on Monarch Way in the University Village. 
There will be complimentary food and soft drinks along with a beer and wine cash bar.


Don't miss your chance to join your fellow AUA colleagues and meet new members!


You can join or renew your membership for $20 at the event.

There is a $10 charge for non-members to attend.

Payment can be made with cash or check (payable to AUA).


Please RSVP to Dan Campbell at dcampbel@odu.edu by Wednesday, September 10th.


Save the Date


Tour of the Engineering Systems Building

Thursday, October 16th at 12 noon