Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories

Society of Women Engineers

Our Last Meeting Minutes

Questions or to join, contact us at:  odu.swe@gmail.com  ALL of our meetings are Kaufman Hall, room 215 at 12:15.

 Will everyone please help me in congratulating next year's officers and committee chairs as they gear up for a year of SWE leadership:
2012-2013 SWE ODU Executive Board:
-President: Madelyn Hee
-Vice President: Trucmy Nguyen
-Treasurer: Fred Hughes
-Secretary: Leah Ewart
2012-2013 SWE ODU Committee Chairs:
-Outreach: Emily McClellan
-Professional Development: Meagan MacKinnon
-Publicity: Shauna Richards
-Social: Jameria Randolph
Thank you everyone who ran for a position and participated in the voting process.

To View Minutes From Past Meetings